Tour Dates

image

Lancaster • Lancaster Grand

Friday 24 May, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Halifax • The Grayston Unity

Saturday 25 May, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Cardigan • Mwldan

Friday 31 May, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Bath • Rondo Theatre

Saturday 1 June, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Liverpool • Philharmonic Music Room

Friday 7 June, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Newcastle • The Cluny

Saturday 8 June, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Edinburgh • The Voodoo Rooms

Thursday 13 June, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Birnam Arts • Birnam, Dunkeld

Friday 14 June, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Coatbridge • The Georgian Hotel

Friday 21 June, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Stirling • The Tolbooth

Saturday 22 June, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Cambridge • The Full Moon

Thursday 18 July, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Cambridge • The Full Moon

Friday 19 July, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Rochester • Three Sheets To The Wind

Sunday 21 July, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Stourbridge • Katie Fitzgerald's

Friday 26 July, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Malvern • West Malvern Social Club

Saturday 27 July, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Wroot • Wroot Rocks

Friday 23 August, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Cottingham Folk Festival

Saturday 24 August, 2024

John Bramwell

image

London • EartH Theatre

Friday 15 November, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence

image

Bristol • Strange Brew

Saturday 16 November, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence

image

Oxford • SJE Arts Centre

Sunday 17 November, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence

image

Sheffield • Foundry

Saturday 23 November, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence

image

York • Crescent

Sunday 24 November, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence

image

Manchester • New Century Hall

Wednesday 27 November, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence

Past Dates

image

St. Pancras Old Church

Wednesday 21, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence

image

St. Pancras Old Church

Thursday 22, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence

image

St. Pancras Old Church

Friday 23, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence

image

Bristol • Folk House

Sunday 25, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence

image

Manchester • The Soller Hall

Thursday 29, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence

image

Cardiff • Acapela Studio

Thursday 14, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Ludlow • Ludlow Assembly Rooms

Friday 15, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Falmouth • The Cornish Bank

Thursday 21, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Totnes • The Barrel House Ballroom

Friday 22, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Carlisle • Old Fire Station

Wednesday 27, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Glasgow • Saint Luke's

Thursday 28, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Twyford • St. Mary's Chruch

Friday 5, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Corsham • Pound Arts

Saturday 6, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Tunbridge Wells • The Forum

Thursday 11, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Norwich • The Waterfront

Friday 12, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Oxted • United Reformed Church

Friday 19, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Aldershot • West End Centre

Saturday 20, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Shrewsbury • Shrewsbury Abbey

Thursday 25, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Birmingham • St. Paul's Church

Saturday 27, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Chester • St. Mary's Creative Space

Sunday 28, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Barnoldswick • Barnoldswick Music & Arts Centre

Friday 3, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Barnoldswick • Barnoldswick Music & Arts Centre

Saturday 4, 2024

John Bramwell

image

Nottingham • Metronome

Thursday 9, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Dublin • The Grand Social

Saturday 11, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Barton-upon-Humber • The Ropewalk

Friday 17, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

image

Littleborough • The Jamm

Saturday 18, 2024

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

John Bramwell 2024

Site by Webfoundry